VA – Bad Boy: 20th Anniversary

Exact matches only
Search in title
Búsqueda extendida
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Search in posts
Search in pages
Search in groups
Search in users
Search in forums
Filter by Custom Post Type
Buscar en:
Juegos PC
VA Bad Boy 20th Anniversary

VA – Bad Boy: 20th Anniversary


VA – Bad Boy: 20th Anniversary (2016)

Ficha técnica:

Artist: VA
Album: Bad Boy: 20th Anniversary
Genre: Funk, Soul, Blues
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 764 MB


01. Faith (Interlude)
02. Victory (feat. The Notorious B.I.G. & Busta Rhymes)
03. Warning
04. Feel So Good
05. Angels (feat. The Notorious B.I.G. & Rick Ross)
06. Come To Me (feat. Nicole Scherzinger)
07. Me & U
08. Pop That (feat. Rick Ross, Drake & Lil Wayne)
09. Notorious Thugs (feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
10. Satisfy You (feat. R. Kelly)
11. Can’t You See (feat. The Notorious B.I.G.)
12. You Used To Love Me
13. What You Want (feat. Total)
14. Dance With Me (Radio Mix) (feat. Beanie Sigel)
15. Flava In Ya Ear (feat. The Notorious B.I.G., LL Cool J, Busta Rhymes & Rampage)
16. Juicy

01. Love Like This
02. Hypnotize (feat. Pam Long)
03. Last Night (feat. Keyshia Cole)
04. I Need A Girl, Pt. 2 (feat. Ginuwine, Loon, Mario Winans & Tammy Ruggieri)
05. Peaches & Cream
06. One More Chance / Stay With Me (Remix)
07. Kissin’ You
08. All My Love (Interlude)
09. Emotional (2016 Remastered)
10. I Don’t Wanna Know (feat. Enya & P. Diddy)
11. Who Shot Ya?
12. Money, Power & Respect (feat. DMX & Lil’ Kim)
13. Bad Boyz (feat. Barrington Levy)
14. Shot Caller (Remix) (feat. Diddy, Rick Ross & Charlie Rock)
15. I Love The Dough (feat. Jay-Z & Angela Winbush)
16. Whoa!

01. Born Again (Intro)
02. Dead Wrong (feat. Eminem)
03. Special Delivery (Remix) (feat. Ghostface Killah, Keith Murray & Craig Mack)
04. Mo Money Mo Problems (feat. Mase & Puff Daddy)
05. Bad Boy’s Been Around The World (Remix) (feat. Mase & Carl Thomas)
06. Sitting Home
07. Can’t Nobody Hold Me Down (feat. Mase)
08. Big Poppa
09. Can’t Believe (feat. Carl Thomas & Shyne)
10. Bonnie & Shyne (feat. Barrington Levy)
11. Spit Your Game (Remix) (feat. Twista, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, & 8Ball & MJG)
12. You Don’t Want Drama
13. I Love You Baby (feat. Black Rob)
14. Bad Boy For Life (feat. Black Rob & Mark Curry)
15. Shake Ya Tailfeather (feat. P. Diddy & Murphy Lee)
16. Bad Boy This Bad Boy That

01. Let’s Get It (feat. P. Diddy & Black Rob)
02. It’s Goin’ Down (feat. Nitti)
03. Dem Boyz
04. Relax And Take Notes (feat. The Notorious B.I.G. & Project Pat)
05. Hood Nigga
06. The Real (Interlude)
07. Wild Boy (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
08. Get Down
09. Only You (feat. The Notorious B.I.G. & Mase) (Bad Boy Remix)
10. Can I Live (feat. The Lox)
11. 24 Hrs. To Live (feat. The Lox, Black Rob & DMX)
12. Five-O (feat. Wyclef & P. Diddy)
13. That’s What You Are (Interlude)
14. Yesterday (feat. Chris Brown)
15. Down For Me (feat. Mario Winans)
16. Last Time

01. Room 112 (Intro)
02. When Boy Meets Girl
03. Fly Together (feat. Ryan Leslie & Rick Ross)
04. I Love You (feat. Jim Jones & Yung Joc)
05. Damaged
06. King Of Hearts
07. Hot 2Nite
08. Anywhere
09. I Wish
10. Primetime (feat. Miguel)
11. Since You’ve Been Gone
12. You Are My Joy (Interlude)
13. Ms. Wallace (Outro)
14. We’ll Always Love Big Poppa
15. I’ll Be Missing You (feat. Faith Evans & 112)
16. Best Friend (feat. Mario Winans)


VA – Bad Boy: 20th Anniversary

Descargar Torrent


Deja un comentario