Rihanna – That Hits

Exact matches only
Search in title
Búsqueda extendida
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Search in posts
Search in pages
Search in groups
Search in users
Search in forums
Filter by Custom Post Type
Buscar en:
Juegos PC
Rihanna That Hits

Rihanna – That Hits


Rihanna – That Hits (2016)

Ficha técnica:

Artist: Rihanna
Album: That Hits
Genre: Pop, Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 235 MB


01. Diamonds
02. Right Now (feat. David Guetta)
03. We Found Love (feat. Calvin Harris)
04. Roc Me Out
05. Stay (feat. Mikky Ekko)
06. What’s My Name (feat. Drake)
07. Rude Boy
08. Umbrella (feat. Jay-Z)
09. S&M
10. Te Amo
11. Only Girl (In The World)
12. We Ride
13. Russian Roulette
14. Shut Up And Drive

01. Nobodys Business (feat. Chris Brown)
02. Loveeeee Song (feat. Future)
03. Live Your Life (feat. T.I.)
04. Who’s That Chick (feat. David Guetta)
05. Cheers (Drink To That)
06. Pour It Up
07. Rehab
08. Talk The Talk (feat. Jay-Z)
09. Man Down
10. Where Have You Been
11. Love The Way You Lie (Pt. 2)
12. Don’t Stop The Music
13. California King Bed
14. You Da One

01. Pon De Replay
02. Hard ft. Jezzy
03. SOS
04. Farewell
05. Breakin’ Dishes
06. Complicated
07. Hate That I Love You (feat. Ne-Yo)
08. Disturbia
09. Good Girl Gone Bad
10. Run This Town (feat. Jay-Z & Kanye WEst)
11. Cry
12. Take A Bow
13. Kisses Don’t Lie
14. Unfaithful


Rihanna – That Hits

Descargar Torrent


Deja un comentario