Metallica – Kill Em All

Exact matches only
Search in title
Búsqueda extendida
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Search in posts
Search in pages
Search in groups
Search in users
Search in forums
Filter by Custom Post Type
Buscar en:
Juegos PC
Metallica Kill Em All

Metallica – Kill Em All


Metallica – Kill Em All (2016)

Ficha técnica:

Artist: Metallica
Album: Kill Em All (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Trash Metal
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 750 MB


CD1: Kill Em All (Remastered)
01. Hit The Lights
02. The Four Horsemen
03. Motorbreath
04. Jump In The Fire
05.(Anesthesia) – Pulling Teeth
06. Whiplash
07. Phantom Lord
08. No Remorse
09. Seek & Destroy
10. Metal Militia

CD2: Live At The Espace Balard, Paris, France – February 9th, 1984
01. The Ecstasy of Gold
02. Hit the Lights (Live)
03. The Four Horsemen (Live)
04. Jump in the Fire (Live)
05. Phantom Lord (Live)
06. No Remorse (Live)
07. Ride the Lightning (Live)
08. Motorbreath (Live)
09.(Anesthesia) – Pulling Teeth (Live)
10. Whiplash (Live)
11. Seek and Destroy (Live)
12. Metal Militia (Live)

CD3: Jump In The Fire EP (Picture Disc, Remastered)
01. Jump In The Fire
02. Seek & Destroy (“Live” at The Automatt)
03. Phantom Lord (“Live” at The Automatt)

CD4: Rough Mixes from Lars’ Vault, Bootleg Tracks & Whiplash Remix EP
01. Motorbreath (Rough Mix)
02. Hit The Lights (Rough Mix)
03. (Anesthesia) – Pulling Teeth (Rough Mix)
04. Seek & Destroy (Rough Mix)
05. Whiplash (Rough Mix)
06. The Four Horsemen (Rough Mix)
07. Seek & Destroy (NOT Live from The Automatt)
08. Phantom Lord (NOT Live from The Automatt)
09. Jump In The Fire
10. Whiplash (Special Neckbrace Remix)
11. Seek & Destroy (“Live” at The Automatt)
12. Phantom Lord (“Live” at The Automatt)

CD5: Live at J Bees Rock III, Middletown, NY – January 20th, 1984 (Previously Unreleased)
01. The Four Horsemen (Live)
02. Jump in the Fire (Live)
03. Fight Fire With Fire (Live)
04. Ride the Lightning (Live)
05. Phantom Lord (Live)
06. Seek and Destroy (Live)
07. Whiplash (Live)

CD6: Live at the Keystone, Palo Alto, CA – October 31st, 1983 (Previously Unreleased)
01. Hit the Lights (Live)
02. The Four Horsemen (Live)
03. Jump in the Fire (Live)
04. Fight Fire With Fire (Live)
05. Ride the Lightning (Live)
06. Phantom Lord (Live)
07. When Hell Freezes Over (“The Call of Ktulu”) (Live)
08. Seek and Destroy (Live)
09. (Anesthesia) – Pulling Teeth (Live)
10. Whiplash (Live)
11. Creeping Death (Live)
12. Guitar Solo (Live)
13. Metal Militia (Live)


Metallica – Kill Em All

Descargar Torrent


Deja un comentario