Kurt Cobain – Montage Of Heck (Deluxe Edition)

Exact matches only
Search in title
Búsqueda extendida
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Search in posts
Search in pages
Search in groups
Search in users
Search in forums
Filter by Custom Post Type
Buscar en:
Juegos PC
Kurt Cobain Montage Of Heck Deluxe Edition

Kurt Cobain – Montage Of Heck (Deluxe Edition)


Kurt Cobain – Montage Of Heck (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Ficha técnica:

Artist: Kurt Cobain
Album: Montage Of Heck (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 165 MB


01. The Yodel Song
02. Been A Son (Early Demo)
03. What More Can I Say
04. 1988 Capitol Lake Jam Commercial
05. The Happy Guitar
06. Montage Of Kurt
07. Beans
08. Burn The Rain
09. Clean Up Before She Comes (Early Demo)
10. Reverb Experiment
11. Montage Of Kurt Ii
12. Rehash
13. You Can’t Change Me / Burn My Britches / Something In The Way (Early Demo)
14. Scoff (Early Demo)
15. Aberdeen
16. Bright Smile
17. Underground Celebritism
18. Retreat
19. Desire
20. And I Love Her
21. Sea Monkeys
22. Sappy (Early Demo)
23. Letters To Frances
24. Scream
25. Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle (Demo)
26. Kurt Ambiance
27. She Only Lies
28. Kurt Audio Collage
29. Poison’s Gone
30. Rhesus Monkey
31. Do Re Mi (Medley)


Kurt Cobain – Montage Of Heck (Deluxe Edition)

Descargar Torrent


Deja un comentario