Eric Clapton – Forever Man

Exact matches only
Search in title
Búsqueda extendida
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Search in posts
Search in pages
Search in groups
Search in users
Search in forums
Filter by Custom Post Type
Buscar en:
Juegos PC
Eric Clapton Forever Man

Eric Clapton – Forever Man


Eric Clapton – Forever Man (2015)

Ficha técnica:

Artist: Eric Clapton
Title: Forever Man
Label: Reprise
Genre: Rock
Quality: VBR
Year: 2015
Tracks: 51
Playtime: 228:34min
Size: 427.64MB


Disc: 1

1. Gotta Get Over
2. I’ve Got A Rock ‘N’ Roll Heart
3. Run Back To Your Side
4. Tears In Heaven
5. Call Me The Breeze
6. Forever Man
7. Believe In Life
8. Bad Love
9. My Father’s Eyes
10. Anyway The Wind Blows
11. Travelin’ Alone
12. Change The World
13. Behind The Mask
14. It’s In The Way That You Use It
15. Pretending
16. Riding With The King
17. Circus
18. Revolution

Disc: 2

1. Badge (Live)
2. Sunshine Of Your Love (Live)
3. White Room (Live)
4. Wonderful Tonight (Live)
5. Worried Life Blues (Live)
6. Cocaine (Live)
7. Layla (Live – Unplugged)
8. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down & Out (Live – Unplugged)
9. Walkin’ Blues (Live – Unplugged)
10. Them Changes (Live)
11. Presence Of The Lord (Live)
12. Hoochie Coochie Man (Live)
13. Goin’ Down Slow (Live)
14. Over The Rainbow (Live)

Disc: 3

1. Before You Accuse Me
2. Last Fair Deal Gone Down
3. Hold On I’m Coming
4. Terraplane Blues
5. It Hurts Me Too
6. Little Queen Of Spades
7. Third Degree
8. Motherless Child
9. Sportin’ Life Blues
10. Ramblin’ On My Mind
11. Stop Breakin’ Down Blues
12. Everybody Oughta Make A Change
13. Sweet Home Chicago
14. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
15. Hard Times Blues
16. Got You On My Mind
17. I’m Tore Down
18. Milkcow’s Calf Blues
19. Key To The Highway


Eric Clapton – Forever Man

Descargar Torrent


Deja un comentario