Dr. Dre – Compton

Exact matches only
Search in title
Búsqueda extendida
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Search in posts
Search in pages
Search in groups
Search in users
Search in forums
Filter by Custom Post Type
Buscar en:
Juegos PC
Dr. Dre Compton

Dr. Dre – Compton


Dr. Dre – Compton (2015)

Ficha técnica:

Artist: Dr. Dre
Album: Compton
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 148 MB


01 Intro [1:15] Explicit
02 Talk About It (feat. King Mez & Justus) [3:15] Explicit
03 Genocide (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay) [4:26] Explicit
04 It’s All On Me (feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid) [3:47] Explicit
05 All In a Day’s Work (feat. Anderson .Paak & Marsha Ambrosius) [5:13] Explicit
06 IDarkside/Gone (feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar) [3:53] Explicit
07 Loose Cannons (feat. Xzibit, COLD 187um & Sly Pyper) [4:13] Explicit
08 Issues (feat. Ice Cube, Anderson .Paak & Dem Jointz) [3:41] Explicit
09 Deep Water (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Justus & Anderson .Paak) [5:11] Explicit
10 One Shot One Kill (feat. Snoop Dogg) [3:25] Explicit
11 Just Another Day (feat. Asia Bryant) [2:21] Explicit
12 For the Love of Money (feat. Jill Scott, Jon Connor & Anderson .Paak) [4:08] Explicit
13 Satisfiction (feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez) [4:24] Explicit
14 Animals (feat. Anderson .Paak) [3:47] Explicit
15 Medicine Man (feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson .Paak) [4:14] Explicit
16 Talking To My Diary [4:23] Explicit


Dr. Dre – Compton

Descargar Torrent


Deja un comentario